Week 1 - Stability Through Change
Week 2 - A Gateway For Change - Interoception
Week 3 - Change is Possible - Neuroplasticity
Week 4 - The Biology of Change and Communication
Week 5 - Deliberate Change - Predictive Processing
Week 6 - Consistent Change- Building New Healthy Patterns
Week 7 – Changing the meaning – Metacognition
Week 8 – Integrating Change in Life

Video 3 – Body-focused Therapies and Practices (interoception-based)

This video provides an overview of therapies and practices that include elements of internal body awareness. From here it becomes easier to see which elements are being extracted for use in the Inner Sense pilot programme. This may also help you choose beneficial practices for your day-to-day life.